amberF1986: It is what it is!!!!!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sevierville, Tennessee
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amberF1986 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About amber

Hmmmm...describe myself, well I'm very straight forward, & honest. There's just no point in candy coating things!!!! I am a bit of a smarta$$, but its all in fun!! I love to laugh & make others laugh. I do have a very dirty mind, most of us do but won't admit it, lol!! I love tattoos & piercings. I like going fishing, I don't hunt, but i like shooting guns, & i love to go mudding!!!! I'll try anything once, you never know what your missing out on unless you try it. Well i guess i'm gonna keep it short & sweet, if ya wanna know more don't be afraid to ask!!!

A few things about me:
-I'm Italian
-I own a horse & a dog
-I love football, baseball, & hockey
-Family is very important to me
-I listen to mainly country, new rock & old rock
-I love being outside doing anything
-My dad is a tattoo artist & has been for almost 30yrs
-I love coffee, & dove chocolate
-I'm very adventurous, & spontaneous
-I can be kind of a smarta$$ but its all in fun

The Warrior Dash, if you don't know what it is look it up!!! It's gonna be EPIC!!!! It's this Sept. & my sis & I would love to get a group of fun ppl together to go do it with us. If your interested let me know!!!!! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple or something exciting, im up for just about anything!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to amberF1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.