rainstorm69a: Still waiting for the right bite!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
La grange, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
rainstorm69a is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
i am employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello. I'm Angela and here is a bit about me. I am single never been married and have no kids. I am a
true female aquarius. I go to my own tune in life and have a deminted but funny sense of humor. I have fish and 2 cats. I am a hard worker and don't mind getting dirty. I am not into dresses mainly jeans, t-shirt and flip flops and my hair in a ponytail. I am low mantainance and can't spell. I love nature, am a triva nut and have a creative mind. I read and write trashy stories. A dirty mind is a terible thing to waste. I listen to a all kinds of music (beatles are number one in my book). There is so much more to say but just ask if you want to know anything.

I am looking for a guy wanting long term. No instant gratification, nothing like that. Guys with kids welcome. Being close to my height and age is a plus. I love a good ol country boy. You must be able to accept me for me. Thats me in a nut shell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie and diner is so cliche. Something fun and spontaneous. Surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainstorm69a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married