Age: 32
Long Term
StrawberryGirlPink24: Honesty is the best policy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bay area, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
StrawberryGirlPink24 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

In the limo, on the way to my best friends wedding, August 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am here looking to make new friends and meet a potential special someone. I am a fun, honest, independent and sincere woman. I like to be outdoors and be adventurous, hey you only live once so why not try new things! I'm learning to be more spontaneous and ok with being outside of my comfort zone. I am a work in progress but am comfortable and happy with myself now more than ever! I'm making different decisions about my life and as long as I'm happy in the end I'm ok with that!

I am a single mother who works very hard to give my son what he needs. My son is my first priority, no doubt. I still try to find time for myself because I know if mommy is happy, he is happy!

Family and friends mean the world to me, they have helped me get to where I am. I respect them alot and would do just about anything for them. I love hanging out with my family and close friends anytime. I believe you treat others how you would like to be treated.

I like to laugh, go hiking, jogging, walking, to parks, baseball games, camping, skiing, . I like to be outdoors to explore and enjoy the beautiful bay area. I like to travel whenever I can. I can be a homebody as well, just give me a good movie or book and I will stay home to enjoy it.

I would like to meet a man who knows how to love and laugh. I want to be respected, not just because I'm a woman but because I'm going to give you respect in return. I would like someone who is honest, outgoing, confident (not**** because that is such a turn off) and charming. I like a manly man but with a sweet side as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to StrawberryGirlPink24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps