melrn1978: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
melrn1978 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm an upbeat, energetic woman. I have a positive outlook on life and believe that everyday is an opportunity to make a difference.
That being said, I am down to earth, ambitious and caring. Raised in a very small town by a terrific family that I am close to. I like to cook, watch football, play softball (though I haven't in a while), dance. I like a wide range of activities from skydiving to hanging out by the pool.
I'm looking for someone real. I'm tired of games and lies. I like a good sense of humor, energy, education (not necessarily schooling, just a well rounded man that can hold a conversation).
I would like to have someone in my life who would be just as comfortable going out to a 5 star restaurant as he is hanging out with a bunch of friends, watching football, and drinking beer by the pool.
I don't want to take care of someone. I don't need a man who can take care of me. I would like to have a partner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melrn1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps