Deehsar: Now this is the story all about how...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hackensack, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
Deehsar wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing/Graphic Design

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do girls exist out there that can be nerdy and a goofball but still want to go out dancing and partying on the weekends? Or is that a paradoxical situation?

About Me
I am gregarious. I have my own odd sense of humor.For example mid conversation I may start speaking in a British accent just for fun. Or link a video that has nothing to do with anything on topic.
Like this:

I love the Internet and would be screwed without it. Wikipedia and Reddit are some of my favorite sites. At times I wish I could know about everything on the Internet but I would probably be traumatized.

My day job is a interesting mix of roles. I do Graphic Design, Web Analytics, Social Media Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, and Web Programming in New Jersey. I'm a artsy, techie, social, marketer kind of guy. I maybe kinda a closet nerd. Also I find myself needing to dance at times; I just can't help it.


Books: I would have to say Cat's Cradle, Maniac Magee, Phantom Tollbooth, A Song of Ice and Fire
Movies: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 1&2 (screw 3), Ince(Incep(Inception)tion)ption, American History X
TV Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Community, Archer
Music: Ludacris, Lupe Fiasco, Pitbull, System of A Down, Lincoln Park I really will listen to almost anything. I'm not picky I just love music.
Food: I'll eat anything that doesn't make me sick or smells bad. I can never refuse New York City pizza.

Send me a message if you are looking for someone that will keep you smiling and possibly want to take over the world with.
Also if you need someone to run errands with.
Serious errands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a dinner and movie first date kind of guy. I like to plan something more interesting. Maybe something we have never done before.

Get the POF Mobile Apps