Age: 39
Age: 41
Hang Out
ajw1980: Insert witty line here
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ajw1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Account Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Drew
I guess I would describe myself as a smart, fun and overall just a nice guy. If you have daddy issues and continually choose men who hurt you and treat you like crap I'm probably not going to be the one for you. I'm now living my life like a true 30 something, where working seems to be what I feel like I do most but I still know how to have fun and spend my time off doing fun things. I'm an honest person who can't stand drama. I would really like to meet a nice woman who is genuine, kind and emotionally stable. ;-)

I love to travel, I lived in Europe for about 10 years before moving back to the US. I currently work for a non profit here in Reno.

If you want to ask me anything I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on your level of adventure and what you're down for. It could be as simple as a cup of coffee or as adventurous as sky diving.