Bookish, kind-hearted, and passionate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a talented, intelligent woman. I read a lot. I'm a good conversationalist with a good sense of humor. I am in my 60's, on the tall side, northern European genes, have done a lot of inner work, am a progressively liberal, and live in San Francisco.

I'm seeking someone who is also liberal, who reads, appreciates the arts, and enjoys quiet evenings at home as well as spending time with friends over dinner. My work is in the non-profit and academic arena. Heart and mind go hand in hand. Most people find that I have a good heart and a calm disposition, while at the same time having an inner and outer strength. Add a bit of passion in there too. I travel quite a bit.

I'm somewhat independent and prefer one who has a good heart and a good mind, is fun, creative, all those good things people want in each other. What do you get for all of these requirements? A woman who is understanding, very kind, astute, and passionate about all sorts of things. I'm interesting, very alive, and outside the traditional mold. I'm looking for depth. Please be in your late 50's or in your 60's.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps