Stjohn1981: Good Man looking for Good Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Battle creek, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Stjohn1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Lawn care/crew leader

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Chris
I would describe my self as Genuine and compassionate with a big heart, I love to laugh. I'm a Definately a Romantic. I love to surprise the person I'm with,with flowers , hold the door, go for long walks out in the country, those type of things. I'm the type that notices the little things. Your favorite color, you favorite movie, your favorite song. I would love to meet a girl on here that we could grow by being in each others company, take walks watch movies. Just enjoy each other. Also I just want to put this out there my Faith and my Daughter are very important to me. Passions are one of the elements the make life worth living and those are mine. So if you are down to earth, have a big heart , and are a positive person, who loves spending time outside, star gazing, going to the beach to watch the sunset, taking long walks and loves animals. I'd definitely like to talk to you and get to know you. : ) By the way if you drive a Truck huge plus!!! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will be fun, and unforgettable I promise!

Get the POF Mobile Apps