mra2311: 24 year old male looking for a great girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mra2311 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Cardinal Health

This is me when I visited the Great Wall just outside of Beijing back in April.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there! I recently moved to Columbus, so I'm excited for all kinds of new opportunities that lie ahead of me.

I am an alumni of the University of Akron that likes all kinds of music (new and classic rock, country, and rap, etc.), photography, hanging with friends, movies, trying new foods, cooking, and the outdoors. I am currently working in Dublin with a large company and I actually enjoy my job! I've been working out 3-4 days a week since October and haven't felt this good for a long time. I love being active and spontaneous, I work outside all the time, swim, bike, and I play water polo with my old team from Akron whenever I get the opportunity. I enjoy being active, but I also like to relax once in a while.

I also like to travel, and I want to try and visit as many countries as I can (along with the wonderful United States)! I traveled to China back in April, and went to the Bahamas back in early August. I was lucky enough to travel to Ireland in May and I loved it.

I'm looking for a girl to spend some quality time with and hopefully get to know very well. I like witty girls that enjoy an intelligent conversation once in a while like I do. Having a great sense of humor is very important to me also.

Send me a message, I'm a pretty open guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for anything, honestly. I love trying new things so if you want to meet up for coffee, drinks after work, or dinner at a new restaurant you've never been to, I'm ok with any of that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps