lulugirl1984: Can't help but "lol" at gym selfies
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
lulugirl1984 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
I work hard

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, I am a fun loving, hardworking, loving, respectful, faithful woman. I have a full time job that I enjoy, live on my own, pay my own bills and yes own a vehicle. I was always taught by my father to be independent and take care of myself and that is exactly what I do. I do work hard but I also like to play hard. I enjoy having drinks, dancing, playing pool, darts, going bar hoping, concerts, going to the movies, shopping, camping, tubing and so on. I also enjoy quiet nights at home, especially in the winter.

I am looking for a independent man who has his life together. One who doesnt mind romance. A man I can talk to, laugh with, cry with and so on. It would be awesome to find a man that has a good family and that doesnt mind spending time with mine. One who isnt ashamed of taking me places with him and introducing me to his family and friends. I am not perfect and have my flaws so I need a man that understands that and will want me flaws and all. I understand that men arent perfect either and I respect that.

I am about 5'8 so I hope to find a man that doesnt have a problem with my height. I consider myself to be attractive and I hope to find a man that feels the same about me. I am by no means high maintenance but I do take care of myself. Alway clean, smelling good and looking proper.

I had weight loss surgery last year and I've lost 90lbs and am continuing my weight loss journey. I hope to find someone that understands that and wants to motivate me too.

I respect kids but don't want to deal with baby mom drama,etc.
There's more to me than physical so if you're just about sex, please don't waste my time.

Well if I meet your interest and would like to know more, just message me! =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First a nice dinner, then drinks where we talk and get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lulugirl1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps