Daisy23Belle: Let's live life!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellevue, Nebraska
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Daisy23Belle is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!

I am the single mom of two great teenage kids, one son and one daughter. I am well rounded and enjoy doing all kinds of things from quiet nights and reading books to wild times on the town dancing the night away. Huge fan of all sports and games....except mind games! Very happy, optimistic, competitive, and out-going. I am not your typical female. I can be a tomboy in shorts/tennies one minute and the next be in a dress/heels. Femininity, however, never leaves me regardless of what I'm doing. Overall, very low maintenance and believe it or not, shopping is not one of my favorite activities!! I am adventurous and have started a bucket list. Just one of the items is going on a hot air balloon ride.

If you are interested, please feel free to drop me a line. If not, thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and take care!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for anything but must have a good atmosphere for great conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps