stewkurt: Looking for a cute, kind, easy going gal
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
stewkurt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
transi omni uplifting engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I like hiking, volley ball, fishing and anything to do with the outdoors. I have a very weird sense of humor that can be filtered for your liking. Am easy going, spontanious and possibly illiterate..(or something like that). Like old rock and roll and have been playing the same three notes on the guitar for the past 20 years. My hope are to find someone to enjoy being with. I'm kind funny(or is that funny looking) very handy, active, same job 25yrs same home 49yrs 2beautiful girls 17 19, there is much more about me that you'll have to ask about. So good luck in your Quest and wish me luck too..... just coming back to POF. I've worked out most of the separation kinks, and ready to fly again. yee haw!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something like, real intelligent like having fun what's wrong with having fun Deez days making wrong turns up north find yourself lost dumping the tractor into the river all those good things fun is where you find it. But you have to look sometimes it would be in the most unlikely places..????


Mail Settings
To send a message to stewkurt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married