markm1061: Looking for a drama free relationship!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Ohio
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
markm1061 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a career ordinated male who has 2 daughters (19& 21). I'm a good man who can't seem to find a good woman,I'm not only looking for that one special woman to share my life with, but also my best friend in life. I am loving,sweet, and love to laugh and enjoy life. I own my own house, car, have a good job. Not into head games, I'm layed back and easy to get along wit, so why am I single? ,Because I haven't found the right woman for me. I love alot of different music,mainly rock and country. I like going to flea markets, swap meets, car shows, golfing, bowling, hiking in the woods. I like watching movies.especially cuddled with a special bonfires ,love all kinds of foods, love eating grilled food in the the stars at night. Would like to find a woman that enjoys cuddling up and watching football. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Willing to discuss so that we will both feel comfortable for meeting the first time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to markm1061 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps