Monty_Jones01: Not looking to hook up
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Monty_Jones01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends would describe me as an honest, and caring person. i like to get out and see new places and experience new things, (to a certain extent.) i love to laugh and joke around, i can dish it, and i can defiantly take it.
I moved to LA 6 almost 7 years ago. I moved down here to go to CSULB. I got my BA and then went to cosmetology school, got my license and am not working as a hair stylist. I love what I do, rare I know. I dont really drink, so i feel like meeting someone at a bar is not the best idea, not that it couldn't happen.
I'm independent, and work more than I should. I do make time though for the important people in my life. I would like to find someone that enjoys going out once and a while, maybe making me step out of my box a little, but would also be happy staying home and having a nice meal and watching a movie. Someone who will listen to me, but who also will open up and let me know whats going on in your life.
I love road trips and traveling in general. I love camping and hiking and getting out, and i don't mind getting a little dirty. ;)
Anyways if any of this sounds appealing lets chat!

Get the POF Mobile Apps