Chelle7655: The grass is always greener where you water it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Chelle7655 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Am truly not waiting for the perfect man, just waiting for the perfect man for me. I've chosen not to settle just for the sake of being in a relationship. I'm comfortable and happy being single, but not opposed to being in a committed relationship with the right person. But in the meantime... I'm quite social and easy going. I can enjoy hitting the town or enjoying a nice evening at home with a great movie and a glass of wine. I'm surprisingly kind but real and composed yet expressive. I enjoy humor and laughter and understand the difference between business and fun. I strive to be the best Mom, daughter, sister and friend I can possibly be. Personal growth and achieving overall balance in life has been a major focus for me. I'm big on communication (discussions/conversations/brainstorming/thoughts) I enjoy reading and listening to R&B music. I am a sports oriented person and I enjoy baseball and Football.

If you would like to know more or anything else message please me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelle7655 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.