birdie731: I don't even know...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
birdie731 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Graphic Designer

most recent 6/28/13

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Nikki
I just moved to the city from Vegas and am attending school for advertising. When I'm not at school I can be a bit of a workaholic but do like to go out once in a while and be social. I'm very goal oriented and looking for someone who is like that as well. I either go for clean cut guys or tattooed boys. I'm told I am funny but I think it's really just my sarcasm. I like to do all kinds of things for fun, from just going to a bar or checking out a new exhibit the city has to offer and I'm always up for any random fun you may think of. Random fact: I'm a really bad speller, so much so I checked this in Word to make sure I didn't look like a complete idiot.

BTW, I'm not really looking for a relationship but am interested in dating and making a new friend.

PS. I love reality's guilty pleasure of mine.
PSS. I have plain brown hair now.. not red head or blonde.. sorry to disappoint.

Mail Settings
To send a message to birdie731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps