CambriaMe: Lets have some fun together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murrieta, California
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
CambriaMe is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
School Psychologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi I'm here in attempt to meet people outside of my usual circle. I come from a traditional family and grew up on a ranch. Yes, there were animals in my backyard as I was growing up. As a kid I was bullied at school and it made me hate grade school. It might have been because I didn't speak English well, having just moved to the country. However, as an adult I learned to love school, the learning process, and learning. After high school I earned an Associate's degree in mathematics, a bachelor's degree in exercise physiology, a second bachelor's degree in Arabic (I'm not Arab I'm Mexican), a Master's degree in Counseling, and then I became a credentialed Psychologist. I enjoy being around people but I also appreciate alone time. I enjoy being around people who make me laugh, enrich my knowledge and can have stimulating conversation, and make me feel comfortable and welcome. During my alone time I like to read, workout, watch a good movie, cough-go shopping-cough. Although, I'm very selective about who I spend my time with, spending time with friends is very fun for me.
I enjoy long road trips with AM/PM food stops.
I'm a School Psychologist and I'm very passionate about what I do. Everyday I strive to be better at what I do and how I do it.

What I'm looking for: a sincerely nice, loyal, respectful, goal oriented person who does not need to be with me yet wants to. I want that person I date to be a complete person with or without a significant other. As this is how I feel when I date or not date. Someone I date will supplement (add to and enrich) my life not become my life. When I date I enjoy being a lady and being treated as such. I need to have my mind stimulated, when that happens for me it's an ecstasy that can't be described with words.
What turns me off: smoking, vulgarity, laziness, learned helplessness.
If you're still reading this and would like to get to know me send me a message if not I wish you the best. Happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can have a conversation and hear each other without having to yell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CambriaMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps