Age: 28
Long Term
FriscoNewbii: Looking for a romantic gentlemen
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Berkeley, California
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
FriscoNewbii is looking for a relationship.
Some University
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alea
FIRST OFF I WANT TO SAY THAT IF YOU DON'T LIKE BIG GIRLS, I AM NOT THE GIRL FOR YOU!! Whew!! Now that thats out the way... Hi, my name is Alea. I currently reside in Berkeley. I am a student at Berkeley city college and I work as a Peer Mentor. I moved to SF towards the end of 2011 so no I'm not a bay area native but I must say I LOVE this place. I'm originally from Southern California. I like to read , learn, write and dance. I mean there's so much more I like to do I'm just not going to write it all here lol. My goal is to transfer to a University and finish my degree there. I'm not completely sure what's it's exactly going to be in but it most likely will be something that heavily involves kids and youth because I love working with young people. When it comes to this site I just hope to find someone who I can really connect with . Well if you would like to talk please leave a message. Excited to hear from you fishies lol ;)

P.S.- I am 21 not 22 FYI. I don't know how to correct my age on this site ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that is the guys decision!