FLSingle: Looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alachua, Florida
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
FLSingle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Liz
I enjoy good conversation, like to dance, enjoy hiking in the state parks. I would like to meet someone to be comfortable with. I have a cat and own my home. I am a professional and workout in the gym 5 days a week on my way home.
I enjoy rock music and country occasionally, like red wine and dining out once a week.
I like working in the garden and flowerbeds. I love to laugh and enjoy life, just haven't found a nice guy to hang out and spend my life with.

Oh I do like to dance and that would be ballroom. I can freestyle and do the slow dances with my date, but I love to ballroom dance, just about any kind. It does keep a body in good condition.

If you are a liar or cheat do pass me by, please realize I am looking for a relationship not a one night stand.
I also would appreciate if you did not contact me if you are still hung up on an ex girlfriend/wife; this would also include you married men looking for a fling. When I say a liar I do mean if you say you are 5'8" and I am taller than you in flats, please at least be honest about your height!
I am not good at playing second fiddle to anyone. I spoil myself and will you too. Oh and I did not say anything about sitting around watching TV for a reason, I fall asleep.
I am looking for a gentleman somewhere on the very active side and not more than 10 years difference in ages either. This is not to say I would not check you out if you are young at heart or a great guy, but I find too large of a difference in age strains a relationship from the start.
I am happy being m, so if you do not like me and want to change me sorry, I won't last long. I can mow my lawn, fix my own car work on electronics and change a ceiling fan, please be who you are and I will too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a nice dinner and maybe going out dancing or I did enjoy coffee once before work, that make a great date with a time limit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FLSingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps