Cyp74: Looking for good looking with humour and joy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Geneve, Geneve
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Cyp74 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Coffee Snob


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Moving to Geneve in June 2012... Born and raised in Cyprus... Educated in US.. Then, started to worked all around in different states, Ohio, California, Georgia, and Pennsylvania and then jumped to Europe, lived in Lausanne, Istanbul, Dusseldorf, and now in Geneve... Second time in Switzerland.. I am a fun person to hang out with... I enjoy the company of friends, intelligent conversations and drinks... Love to read and debate about current events.. Coffe shop reading kind of person.. Movies yes love it! Will sign up to a gym to energize myself... Like to travel... Especially with friends.. Of course I will need try to learn French as well but i am really strugling with the language as i use English at work! If you are a fun person and there can be attraction between us, why not to try... Worst thing is we become friends! See you soon..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Flexible... We can meet for drinks or cofee... Then, we can figure out what to do next... May we do not like each other as a person.. May be we do become friends.. May be more than friends...

Get the POF Mobile Apps