Contradiction4u: This is the guy, right here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moss beach, California
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Contradiction4u wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Me, I'm kind of an introvert. I act like an extrovert but it's tiring. I'm looking for a woman who will want to be with me when I'm quiet and silly, not just when I'm being "social". I like to escape the pressure of life by reading, hiking, even vegging out in front of the tv. I'm kind of a computer nerd, and never really been interested in sports. I just went to my first Giants game 2 days ago, it was fun.

I love exploring the outdoors as much as possible, taking the dogs out for an interesting hike, just seeing all there is to see here. There's so many gorgeous places to check out in the bay area!

I hope to find someone that just enjoys life, someone open to new experiences! I've had many experiences in life to date, having lived all over the country, but I am back where I belong, in the bay area!

Hoping to find a kind-hearted, care-free, woman who loves dogs! (especially Dachshunds!)

I am very passionate, I feel that life is to be lived! I enjoy new experiences and new cultures. I want to travel more, but I honestly prefer having someone to share the experience with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meet up first, then go from there.