qtpooh23: Oaktown Curls
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
qtpooh23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Dear Gents: if you would like to get any type of traction at all, please have a picture. Really, it's just a polite thing to do.

My Thrills: Primal attraction, instant connection, airplane take offs, challenges, gas pedal of a 350+ hp engine, driving thought big puddles during the rain.

My Desire: A package deal of soul, sexuality, and intellect.
'Being together and not being the same' is the key.

My Adventures: Zip-lining (day and night time), skydiving (14,000 ft), white water rafting (level lV), trapeze flying, and many more ahead - come along?

My Simple Pleasures: Tulips, comedy shows, candles, incense, mangos, Cirque du Soleil, ocean, Broadway shows, hikes in the woods, trips to Tahoe and Carmel, morning coffee in my neighborhood, and a lazy Sunday (now and then) on my cozy couch with someone huggble by my side.

My philosophy: Great love and great achievements involve great risks...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Delightfully surprise me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to qtpooh23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.