AmandaMarie1: Hello. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
24 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
AmandaMarie1 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey, I'm Amanda.

I'm 18. I'm a hostess at a restaurant by the river. I'm gonna be going to Sac City in the fall. I'm not really sure what I want to do with my life at this point, but right now I'm kind of leaning towards Psychology. Or journalism. Or management. Basically, I change my mind everyday.

When I'm not at work, I'm hanging out with my best friend, at a concert, listening to music, or reading.

My favorite things in the world are: Kissing, my best friend, Netflix, San Francisco, The Boardwalk-in Orangevale-, and The beach. Not necessarily in that order.

My favorite movie is The Breakfast Club. I could never pick a favorite band. I love sushi.

I love long road trips if there's the right playlist playing in the background. I love watching underrated movies on Netflix. You can never go wrong with Chinese takeout.

I'm really awkward and strange and I never seem to say the right thing.
I probably sound crazy so I'm gonna stop. But you should message me if I didn't scare you away. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a fair or a concert. Something that is just fun on it's own. We don't need to put a lot of effort in and even if we aren't good for each other, the actual date would be fun because we're doing something interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaMarie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not be married