ELaine_DTW: Looking for a Good Guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Taylor, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ELaine_DTW is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  


About Me
A few things about me...

I'm a fun-loving, independent, sassy woman. I don't take things too seriously. I love to laugh. I'm a homebody at times, but I also like to get out and try new things (restaurants, movies, etc.). I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends and family - they are my world. I love children, and adore my nieces and nephews. I enjoy my job and work very hard, which is why I love to spend time relaxing.

I also...
Love movies (especially 80's movies..."ohhhhhh sexy girlfriend!")
Enjoy all kinds of music (except maybe Jazz)
Love dogs
Hate cats
Travel as much as I can

I'm looking for a good guy - someone who treats others like they are human beings, has a great sense of humor, and who can love me for me. I want a man who has goals and ambitions, and he has to be open-minded. I don't mind a rugged guy - a manly man! Please be honest. I admire honesty even if it isn't what I want to hear.

I can be a little shy, and I really appreciate a man who can take charge (for example, plan a good date)...but in a gentle way!

I'm apprehensive about trying this, but I'm also hoping to have fun meeting new people!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ELaine_DTW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps