alon2long: searching for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kerrville, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
alon2long is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
searching for honest faithful long term relationship. I dont have time for games. I like to give lots of attention to my partner and am very affectionate. like to walk hand in hand. and cuddle when watching a movie. i like various types of music and dancing. Not a drinker or smoker and drug free. Would be great to meet a gentleman with similar qualities. Like variety music. Recently joined gym. Trying to get back in shape and healthy after all were not getting younger. If interested feel free to message me. Want to know more? Just ask and you will get answer.
Thanks for taking time to view my profile. Good luck on finding whom you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting some place to have a conversation and get to know each other is a perfect first date. can be short or a couple of hours depending on interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alon2long you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps