bsmorrell: Looking for my soulmate!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Valdosta, Georgia
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Gemini
bsmorrell is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
admin, sales, purchasing

Im in the middle.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Japanese

About Brenda
I am single and have no children. I love animals. I have 7 beautiful cats. I am outgoing and adventurous. I love to try new things and I love to dance. I hope to find someone that shares my common interests.

I'd like someone that likes to go out and so things. I'm spontaneous and loves to do things spur of the moment. But I'm also a planner.

I've just started getting into hiking and I'm trying to get back in shape. I like to so outdoor activities. I've always wanted to go rock climbing.

I love animals. Especially cats. My special someone would have to love cats because they aren't going anywhere.

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want to be married with my soul mate. Are you my soul mate???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and a movie or out dancing.
Hiking would be fun or bowling
Or going to see a play. I'm up to almost anything or even surprise me with a fun activity.

Get the POF Mobile Apps