cogirl1963: Looking for a fun guy to hang out with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North garland, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cogirl1963 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Accounting Nerd

Me and my son 07-31-11

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honestly, my headline pretty much describes what I'm looking for. Let's hang out and see where it goes.

I love all kinds of sports. My favorites are football, tennis, extreme and snow skiing. I prefer alternative music these days with a little metal mixed in. The Chili Peppers, The Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, Gotye and Cake are my favorite bands at the moment.

I like to travel as often as my bank account will allow. Road trips to Colorado and New Mexico are usually my first choices. If you like to ride planks or a board and drink PBR/Shiner Bock than you have an advantage.

I have my own contract accounting business. I take my work and family life seriously so when I'm not with my son, my daughter or my clients there is no telling what I might be up to. It's not uncommon for me to jump in my car or on a plane for a quick trip. Honestly, I'm over the Dallas scene. I grew up in Highland Park. I can't stand stuffy crowds. I can do the suit and skirt thing when I have to though I'm more of a blue jean, t-shirt and flip flop or boot kind of girl.

I do prefer athletic to average men that are close to my age or a little younger. I like a guy that is EDUCATED, happy, funny, adventurous with a little bit of a crazy/silly streak. I have one. Notice I used upper case letters in the word educated. I hope that I'm not appearing to be too harsh. I'm a smart professional. I migrate to my own kind.

Edit: I really do want to learn how to rock climb. If there are any climbers out there that are willing to teach, let me know. We can meet up at Exposure in Addison. My daughter says I'm a jock. She's right! I grew up participating in all kinds of sports. Some things never change. Mental and physical challenges clear my brain and make me happy. That's why I love to ride snow!:)

Edit: Sorry guys, I promise this is the last one. I'm not here looking for chat, email or text buddies. I'm also not looking for a quick POA. My intention is to find a really cool/nice guy to have a fun monogamous relationship with. The best way to do that is to send a few messages and talk on the phone. Voices are so much better than a few words on a dating site. If the conversation goes well we can meet up.

I do appreciate all messages though I have discovered that trying to date someone that lives more than 30 minutes from me is difficult. We should live close enough to one another so that a spontaneous dinner, happy hour, movie or sleep over is not a major trek over concrete.

By the way the pic of the stripper pole was meant to be funny. I have a sense of humor and always express it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a drink or a few rounds of pool to see if we have chemistry. At the end of the day chemistry is what it's all about, right?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cogirl1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married