joyandpeace4me: The time is right.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Social circle, Georgia
68 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
joyandpeace4me is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Lou.

Physically active with diverse interest. I enjoy to classical, food...gourmet out to cooking together at home. Participating in active sports as well as cuddling in front of a fireplace. Relaxing in jeans or putting on my best dress. A professionally educated women who has travel and lived in many places around the world.

I believe that regular exercise, good communication and mutual respect contribute to the health and longevity of both people and relationships.

Am both a talker and an enthusiastic listener. Romantic and spontaneous with my very special someone.

Thank you for taking time out to view my profile.

Food for thought:
True love is like a ghost, which everybody talks about and few have seen. -LA Rochefoucauld

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we both can agree upon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joyandpeace4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75