sarasotaguy02: Okay, where is she? I wanna know!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sarasota, Florida
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sarasotaguy02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single guy for the last nine years, an empty nester with the last one in college. I've lived in Sarasota for nine years and love it here because there is always something to do. The sunshine isn't bad either.

I enjoy golfing, bbq's, cooking, walking along the beach. Good restaurants and being able to enjoy being outside is very enjoyable and relaxing. My other hobbies are writing, working on my cars, and would like to eventually get a boat again.

Do not hang out at bars, social drinker at best, and would rather be outside doing almost anything. I enjoy the water and the climate and could never live up north again. I am originally from Chicago.

My tastes in music are classic rock, blues, blue-grass, and some jazz.

Looking for a normal down to earth girl who is ready to be serious with someone and has no further need to have unpleasant drama in her life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be casual dining somewhere and getting to know the person through conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps