ashcotrell28: looking for a good man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Celina, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ashcotrell28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello.. Im Ashleigh.. Im a single mom.. i have one beautiful little girl.. She is my life.. Im a fulltime student at wright state lake campus.. After i finish college my goal career is to be a parole/probation officer.. Im a little shy at first but quick to open up.. i like to read, watch movies, get out of the house and walk.. i love music.. rock and metal are mainly what i listen to.. i have 5 tattoos and 8 piercings.. i think tattoos and piercings are very sexy but not necessary..

In a relationship: im looking for someone who will accept that people have a past. i want someone who will be good to me and my daughter. Im not expecting anyone to be her father but respect us as if you were. I need someone who is honest and someone i can trust. i love it when a man can make me really smile. and PLEASE no more cheaters.. i cant deal with anymore of those.

If theres anything else you wanna know about me just ask!! 3

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashcotrell28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs