adarling4u: Where is my normal guy ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
adarling4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving, and adventurous gal here to find my true friend and love partner. I love all types of music, the arts, classic movies, and men of the latin persuasion are encouraged to reply..I love drive-in theatres or going on short or long trips. I am the type of person that is happy all the time, and I am not too sure why, even on cloudy days I have a positive and deep appreciation of life it self from the inside. And so I am looking for my male counterpart that will match my exuberance and attitude! I also am looking for a man that has a mature, conservative style and manner.
And I know by now that my "Prince" is not going to come riding in being and looking like I always dreamnt he would be; thats for fantasy but if we are lucky enough to see past all the minor stuff, I may just spot him, and he may spot me to have our lives become a happily ever after. For those of us here truly searching for a love, I hope you find it and hold on to it because Love is special. I do plan on achieving my goals in the near future along with my "Real" guy. Fun times will be had and a Beautiful Lifetime of Great memories...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will be a place that is casual with out a lot of people or noise, or distractions, where we can began something new...

Mail Settings
To send a message to adarling4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 55.