viperwja06: looking for truthful,fun and loyal women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hazlet, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
viperwja06 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob
Manager of a auto store

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I no longer smoke. My hobbies are goin to the beach and going for walks on the beach ect..,movies,concerts,and occasionally play a videogame,like going out to a nice dinner and spending as much time with my 11yr old son. Family first. I am well raised very trutheful and loyal i hate lies and lieing im not looking for just a fling im looking for a relationship.. i wear my heart on my sleeve and hate mistreatment of others and also me. I try to give my son the best life possible. I like listening to music like disturbed,seether,all that remains, five finger deathpunch, 2pac,dr dre,snoop dog,wiz kalifa,kid cuddie,usher,tpain,johny cash,breaking benjamins ect.. my goals are to live my life and do what i can in any way i can. Im 5'9" blonde hair blue eyes. If you wanna know anything else or wanna meet me shoot me a email ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walks, goin for coffee just getting to know eachother. Dinner, bar ect...

Mail Settings
To send a message to viperwja06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.