cutipi86: Easy going and laid back
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ofallon, Illinois
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
cutipi86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am currently a student and I am going for EMT and nursing. I love music, singing karaoke, playing pool, bowling, cuddling, and pretty much anything where I can involve others and enjoy myself. I am very sweet, sometimes too nice, shy, and outgoing at times. If you are good to me then I will be very good to you. I believe in karma. I am up for just about anything so if you have some ideas then bring it on. I try to be as social as much as I possibly can because I love to meet new people and fight for what I believe in. I am an open book so if you have any questions or want to talk send me a msg.

I am still searching and trying to figure out just who I am so you will have to bear with me during my self-discovery.I want to eventually find that person who is not perfect, but perfect for me. Who I can enjoy time with and call my best friend. Someone that completes me and who I can complete.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like spontaneity and the unknown so it would be different for everyone. Its nice to just let nature take control and lead you to the next thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutipi86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married