Carrieleen: Looking for reality
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Orlando, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
Carrieleen is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a single mother living in Orlando, Florida, looking for my special someone. They say love comes around more than once, and I'm trying to find out if there is any truth to that. I enjoy long walks, bike riding, movies, intimate dinners or just hangin out with a nice bottle of wine and good company while snuggling. I enjoy cooking and am considered to be a pretty good. I am a very sensitive and loving person and hope to someday meet my soulmate. This could go on for ever but why waste time, let me know if any of this interests you........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably be meeting for dinner or drinks and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carrieleen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married