vlad11: looking for a partner to lead a flock of pinguins.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
vlad11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Ok, some random facts about me:
1. English is not my first language. Not yet a second one. Rather 1.5. May-be 1.6-;))

2. I do not like hockey. I don't even know the rules of that game (though, I have some idea of what it is about from my childhood and occasional glimpses on TV-;). Same goes for football and soccer. Really, a bunch of sweaty, unshaved dudes chasing a puck on an ice surface, occasionally fist-punching each other in the face or head-slumping on the ice? intertaining? fascinating?

3. I do not like winter. Grown up in a climate colder than in Calgary, having a few frost bites and occasional swelled-up ear with a skin pilling off it, I did not acquire any apprecation for winter or winter sports...

4. Prolific coffee drinker. 5 cups a day. At least. Living on the edge. I know-;))

5. tbc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm an old fashioned romantic...