kelsheyx: i dream big.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Roseville, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kelsheyx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kelsey :)
I'm a really easy going person and I get along with a lot of people. I can be really blunt about certain things. I'm sarcastic but I know when not to be. I love tattoos, I have some myself and plan on getting more. My friends and family are most important to me. Music is my passion, I can listen to just about any type. I'm a big sports fan. I like hockey, basketball and baseball but football is my number one. I like doing almost anything while hanging out, it depends on the person it's with too. I hate living life with "what if" so I try to experience a lot of things. If you're curious about wanting to know more, feel free to ask! I'm very upfront and honest, which i find pretty important in a person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelsheyx you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.