hitchn1: Probably should have been a cowboy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glasford, Illinois
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
hitchn1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Hello, My world consists of 1 daughter and 1 granddaughter (yes they are perfect, lol) and Hitch the labradoodle. I am 6 foot, 220 lbs. My pictures are current. I am a non-smoker and put very little alcohol to my lips. Not a way I want to have the girls remember me. If you liked being flirted with 5 years down the road and nudged up against, I'm that kind of man for you. If you are cold, I will keep you warm. Reflections of ones worth is at the end of a days journey. Am I worth that message or a cup of coffee. By the way, I can cook and not just on the grill. LOL Leave a message and I will return a note. I can't see "Meet me". So you will have to message me. I ASK 3 THINGS, YOUR CURRENT FACE PICTURE ON THIS SITE, PLEASE BE A NON SMOKER, PLEASE GOOGLE THE DISTANCE PRIOR. Thanks, Michael

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a simple coffee, a walk through the museum or a nature walk along the riverfront.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hitchn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States