ClarkWGrisw0ld: ...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spanish springs, Nevada
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ClarkWGrisw0ld is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
UPS


dating
Dad daughter ride! Street Vibrations 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Nate
I am pretty laid back, down to earth. I love riding motorcycles, exploring and sand dunes in the side x side, camping, taking road trips, going to the lake, outdoor stuff, etc.

I have a 11 year old daughter and an 10 year old son that are a big part of my life.

I have a good job that I've been with for over 19 years.

Music: mostly rock but my kids have broadened my listening horizons i.e. Taylor Swift ha!

Movies: I like them.

Shows: Stranger Things, Daredevil, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Mythbusters.

Food: Los Pollos Hermanos

Turn OFF's:
Duck face
Flipping me off in your pictures (so angry)
Spray tan (you look like an Oompa Loompa)
Smoking (including E-cig, vape pen, etc.)
Drugs (including pot legal or not)
Alcoholics
Bipolar, BPD or and other mental disorders
Crazy girls (i.e. Haidressers, redheads, strippers etc.) lol
Party girls
Bad prison tattoos, tattoos in general
A few extra pounds
Fake boobs
Liars/cheaters
Drama



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date? How about a first reply then go from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ClarkWGrisw0ld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 43.