Ready2Mingle26: Ready to find the Love of my life!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Weston, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ready2Mingle26 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Medical Receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 28 years old and I am looking for someone who first and foremost will except my daughter and I as one package. I am a single mother who does it all alone and my daughter is my world.I am looking for someone to enjoy life with! I am a strong church go'er and it is very important to me to have someone I am dating be a religious person. I like all types of music especially R&B, and pop. I like to be outside and find fun things to do. I also love movies, I have a large collection of movies and I enjoy cuddling up and watching a good movie!! I am currently attending school again, and I am getting my associates degree in the Human Services program. I am a very nurturing and giving person. I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt and I do not pre-judge people. Basically with me what you see is what you get...I am a very happy person and I do not take life forgranted! I live each day to the fullest. I pride myself in taking good care of myself and my daughter, we have a great life but I am definately missing that companionship and enjoying special times with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner....casual walk it takes to find out if there's true and sincere chemistry between us!!!