Nefertiri: New to Melbourne
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
Nefertiri is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Author







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Sarah
ADDENDUM!!! May 2017

Second cross country relocation in five years, NYC to Los Angeles to Florida! Ugh, just got tired remembering, lol!

I'm intensely laid back, positively cynical, sarcastically surreal, brilliantly airheaded, simply complicated, sexy and demure. I'm a 5'9", about 190lbs, and 38DDD Latina that's originally from NYC.

Let's make this simple, I'm looking for a person that I can start a relationship with, eventually . A friend, a sibling , a lover, a partner in crime!

I don't have any drama in my life, except for the ones I wrote in my novels. I love music, traveling, reading and writing; then again, who doesn't, right? Lol :p

You wanna know more, just ask, I promise not to bite, the first time, lol ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxed, no movies or dinners, more like the boardwalk and a coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nefertiri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs