jessfoll: I GIVE UP !!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensburg, Indiana
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jessfoll is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jessica
I am a mother of 2. I am Bi and looking for a female friend, I like most types of music I like to go dancing, getting out with friends, and trying new things!!..;-)Would like to have something turn into a ltr but im willing to just go with the flow for;-) My boyfriend Jon also has a POF personal ad, his screen name is JonandJess...THis is what he wrote in his profile...... Hello , my name is Jon...I just started dating Jessica we were only roomates and now we are a couple. She also has a POF personal ad. We are looking for another female to join us in a dating/long term relationship . We are interested in a woman that wants more than just sex. If or when we find this woman we want to date seriously in a committed relationship. We are not interested in other couples or swapping or guys, sorry. We understand this type of relationship isnt for all but it does work for some. Some women want the benefits of dating a guy & girl at the same time (not just sexual) but to have that female bond with another woman, someone to share female interest with, that a man just wouldnt understand or would want to be involved with. I would like for Jessica and this other woman to be best friends. this "trio" would be equal in all ways. If your serious about meeting us or have any questions ( I'm sure there are going to be alot) please message us. to us age is just a number, as long as everyone involved is happy. Does this spark your interest? Curious? Let us know what your thinking. I wish all on POF happy fishing and good luck ;-) This is are posting on craigs list: Hello, about us...... Jon is 5'7 175 lbs, cut, shaved, clean, polite, respectable, great cook, honest. ...Jessica is 5'7, 165lbs, 40DD, shaved,clean, polite, funny, honest, great baker,......We are looking for a female of any age age any race (because if you really click then neither of those apply)..We would like to date a female "trio" relationship. now we understand you cant just go right into a commited relationship . You have to meet and see if we all click , then move forward sexyually...and if all goes well then we can decide all together where we wanna take it from there...We want someone to enjoy life with "us", this meaning doing things together in and out of the bedroom..Jessica is looking for her best friend/girlfriend, someone she can really connect with and do some girly things together..Fair warning we are a very sexuall couple. so the other female must be very sexual as well!! ......Things we enjoy but not limited to are: CAMPING, FISHING, HIKING, BOATING, CORNHOLE, MOVIES,READING,BOWLING,SIGHT SEEING,CASINOS,SEX..LOL,DRINKING, PLAYING CARDS,COOKING, BAKING, BONFIRES.....We have more pics upon request...feel free to ask us anything, Im sure you have tons of questions , (i know i would)....Think about all the benefits of being in a trio relationship :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever sounds good to us ;-)