kyles19: Much More Than What You See
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, Utah
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kyles19 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Data Processing

August 2012 Buck Archery Hunt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I joined POF because it was something a friend of mine recommended on giving a try. so I figured that I don't have much to lose than not knowing what could come out of it. :P

Well as you can see I am 28. A little bit of what's going on in my life would be that I'm selling my home to build a new one. I have had the same job for the last seven years, but plan on going to college to finish up a bachelors degree in computer technology with emphasis in security. My job pays well, but the scheduling is not something that I plan on accepting for the rest of my life. I still consider it a career, but also a stepping stone in life. :)

I have two young sons that are 5 and 7. They love to go do the same things that I like to do such as play games, camp, fish, and hunt. Of course there's a ton more of things, but they're incredible kids. Unfortunately things didn't work out with their mother, but that has been nearly 4 years. No worry there on the mama drama because quite honestly we don't have any problems between each other. Unlike so many other people that do unfortunately.

I like to go to the movies and even some sporting events. I love to travel and would love to do some more in the near future when it allows me. When I'm out with friends and family I love to talk about really anything. Yes I do drink from time to time, but its pretty much a rarity. I listen to all kinds of music, but if I was to pick a certain kind that I listen to the most it would have to be house and dance. Nothing against the other stuff, its just my weapon of choice. :P

I would love to meet someone here that is up to go and have fun. Whether that means going on a morning hike, going to a concert in vegas (or whatever else you can think of doing down there), camping out in the desert/mountains, and everything else in between. My profile may say that I want to get into a long term relationship, but I am up for just dating or even hang out.

I know I left out a lot but I think I've given the idea of me. If you want to know more send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kyles19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States