blirek13
Age: 40
Hang Out
1lanalobdel
Age: 45
Dating
phoxxximocha: Complete package...beauty and brains all in one.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dunnellon, Florida
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
phoxxximocha is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Private Placement Broker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Above the REST I am the BEST!!!!!!!!!!

Hello,
Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile, I've had a multitude of people reach out to me. I appreciate the interest of everyone but the reality is not everyone that email will interest me, I'm very selective. Please know that if you DO email me have something to say, other than one or two words (really don't waste your free email) otherwise I'll just delete it.

We are here to have a great time and meet great like-minded people, so settling isn't an option for me nor should it be for you. I am 5'9", I am a successful business owner (private equity), a mother of two please believe they come right after GOD in my life. If you don't have any children then that's one commonality that we won't share. However, if you do have children they need to be at a minimum a teen. I've been inundated with contact from men with small children. I have no interest in someone that has small children. I am confident not conceited and admire the same in a mate. I possess a great sense of humor, class, taste and style, as should you. I have a high level lifestyle and I enjoy life to it's fullest.

UPDATE: Do yourself a favor DO NOT select meet me or make me a favorite (it WILL be deleted). If you are interested email otherwise don't bother. We are ALL adults even if not interested I'll respond wishing you well.

My Ideal Person: Just so that we are clear from the start here's a little help. Non negotiable:
Please be Single
At least 6'0" I'm tall therefore you should be as well.
Financially successful a must.
Able to hold an intelligent conversation on a vast array of topics.
Live Alone - not with your mother, family or roommate.
Well traveled - if not at least willing and able
Posses a great sense of style, taste and class
Fit to Average not fluffy nor "a few extra pounds" or puffy or "well rounded" or husky or chunky or have a need to call Jenny.
Non drug user however 420 friendly.
Clean - personal/home/health (that says a lot).
Absolutely NO TRUMP SUPPORTERS (let's be honest it speaks volumes about your IQ)
No bottom feeders ALLOWED

If you have any further questions feel free to ask. Hope you find what it is that you are in search of, happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please know that if you can't make an impression on the first level of communication you won't make it anyway else. However, if you do make that impression then we can do something that will make a lasting impression and create an incredible memory.


Mail Settings
To send a message to phoxxximocha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps