Age: 53
Hang Out
Age: 53
Age: 54
BeeeeMeeee: Woman seeking woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belmont, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
BeeeeMeeee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Food Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving person, who enjoys socializing, I greatly appreciate a wonderfully prepared meal. ( In or out).
Movies are awesome, new ones, old ones!
Educational programs are great too!
I pride myself to be a good dancer, who doesn't mind cuddling up with a great book every now and then. It could be in a different language, since I'm fluent in German and Turkish.
I came from Germany over 20 years ago. Participate in outdoor sports whenever possible, or just long walks.... The Beach!
I love my Job, Family, Friends... Life! And all is a constant learning experience.
Music? If it touches the soul, it's "my kind of sound"! No limitations!!!
I believe to be unique in many ways of thought, accepting people from all walks of life!
I myself come from a diverse background. German Father and Turkish Mother.
A palate to expand my knowledge in just about anything!
Sounds interesting? .... Drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing set in stone. Perhaps we can discuss this together, or keep it traditional, in a coffee house! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps