LaLa1006: Sassy n Classy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Indian, Libra
LaLa1006 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

This is rather challenging to sit here and write about myself as I am not exactly sure what to say....

I am a simple female. I am very intelligent and hardworking.

I am very intune with people's feelings. I am sensitive, but fun and enjoy the company of people. I am very outspoken, not in a rude way, but i do feel everyone deserves a straight an answer and not to be played with--how immature is that??

I enjoy going out, but I do enjoy being a homebody at times.

I enjoy traveling, eating out, spending time with my family.....

If you have any questions, just ask!

My ideal mate is someone that has a sense of humor but can be serious when needed. I would appreciate someone as open as I am as well enjoys outdoor activities, spending time exploring new areas, traveling--even if its just a weekend trip and can be intuitive to my feelings as I will be to you. I am pretty simple and laid back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation..

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaLa1006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke