jjhackp3b8: This is starting to look pretty bleak...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Trexlertown, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
jjhackp3b8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
retail manager

Picking out the Christmas tree with my family

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jared
Here we go again I guess...

I work a lot, in the process of changing careers because I find no satisfaction in my current one (financially or otherwise).
Family is very important to me. I have three little sisters (really big age gap) and its been my experience that introducing them too soon is not a good idea.
I have a really wide range of humor, I can find damn near anything funny.
I'm also really sarcastic and make fun of almost anything (see above lol). I do tend to make fun of myself a lot, maybe its a defense mechanism, maybe its just because I have a lot I can be made fun of for.
I'm not on here much, but generally I will respond. If I'm not interested I'll do my best to be tactful. I would appreciate the same in return if you aren't either.
Obviously this isn't everything about me, so just message me and see what happens...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can hear each other talk. I'm open to new experiences or old favorites and I'm pretty easy going so if you have a great idea, awesome, otherwise something like coffee or dinner or drinks works for me. As much as I love movies, I think that's a bad first date only because you don't have much opportunity to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjhackp3b8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75