casey3242: click on me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
casey3242 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a laid back easy going guy from washington state. I have been in california since 2001. I really enjoy the so cal active beach lifestyle. I am a total sports guy both watching and playing. Staying fit and healthy is truly a passion. Whether it is working out eating healthy or living a overall healthy lifestyle. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out every now and then. A nice chill night at home happens quite often as well. Most of my free time I spend outside on the beach or doing something active. I am a total family and friends type of person. I am a uncle so spending time with my niece and nephew are always tops on my list. Not sure what I expect out of this site but really open to whatever comes my way. I am all about good laughs and good company so hopefully I will at least find that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Guess all just depends on the person and the vibe. I think the company and the spark is what makes a date a good one or not.

Get the POF Mobile Apps