Age: 57
Long Term
hugo1999: Tattoo, Classic Car, Leather Work! ?'s
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Buena park, California
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
hugo1999 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update Update Update: I have tattoos and I will be adding additional art as time allows. I attend a lot of car shows with my classic car and lastly, I do leather work as a hobby with a couple of stores that carry my stuff occasionally. Any questions, let me know. One more thing, I am Bald Mofo, I will add that pic after I get one in a social setting, the bathroom selfie, not so much!

Where to begin: I am finding that our like's and what box we check is not that important.

What is it that I am looking for? A night, a day, a week or a lifetime? Until we meet we will never know.

I do look forward to meeting you and finding our common interests and take it from there...

Have fun and happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a cruise in the car until we find the end of the road!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hugo1999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.