JeffMurray2: Looking for someone fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, Ohio
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JeffMurray2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can be content doing pretty much anything if I'm with good company. I'm practical, logical, zero drama, and zero baggage. Never married, no kids, & no pets at the moment (but I can see me getting another kitten when I recover from losing Chandler). I like being in a relationship, and I'm unwaiveringly faithful and expect the same from my partner. I love to cook, eat, and vacation, but I'm down to try new stuff, too. Just trying to find a nice attractive girl who doesn't want kids to share my time with. It seems like less is more when it comes to these things, but I don't play games, so if that stuff sounds good, but you want to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to think I'm a good first-dater, but I may be taking undue credit. For all I know it could have been "chemistry" that made them good. A [first] date should be tailored to the individuals, so I can't say what an ideal one would be, but I am pretty solid in the kitchen. If you're a girl that can be won with food, that might be the best first date of all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JeffMurray2 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps