lady_gwen: looking for honest & fun-loving man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South san francisco, California
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lady_gwen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Gwen
I am a lovely lady living in the San Francisco Bay Area looking for a gentleman who enjoys life and wants to share it with someone special.

I enjoy trying new restaurants, attending plays and concerts, socializing with family and friends and traveling all over the world. At present, I am planning a trip to Portugal and the Azores and Madeira Islands. I am currently studying art history and music appreciation. I also am a tutor with Project Read. I periodically take classes in Spanish to keep up my fluency and I work out regularly and like to keep in shape.

I have many friends and a wonderful family. I am very happy but would love to meet someone special with whom I could share my life and all its blessings.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lady_gwen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.